An Alternative Christmas Card

I needed to Blip something light and frivolous after yesterday bombshell...in case you missed it, as I added a PS yesterday, the purchase of the bungalow is cancelled as the vendor has had a change of mind and taken it off the market. I knew he was a rather unpredictable, elderly man, so I shouldn't be surprise, very emotionally draining though. I have heard no more, cancelled the survey and removal quotes and am now restarting my search for an alternative property. It was obviously not meant to be and hopefully something even nicer will come my way.:))
This card came from a friend in Spain, not strictly a Christmas card but fun, and it reminded me of happy days spent there.

Thank you so much for all your lovely comments, I have read them all, sorry I didn't get to see all of your journals.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.