Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2187. Animal Crossing Christmas lunch !

Well we met for our Animal Crossing Christmas lunch today in the town and my friend Sarah had this cappuccino so I snapped a quick photo of it...
Lovely lunch, nice chat, and a bit of last minute shopping for my youngest....

Unfortunately my backpack that I only picked up a few days ago had a bit of an issue with one of the straps so I had to take it back....she was so apologetic and is going to fix it for me to collect in the morning...I did say I could wait until after Christmas but she insisted that she wanted it sorted as she promised it to me before Christmas!

Can’t quite believe that it’s Christmas Eve tomorrow and what a strange one it’s going to be....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.