Sgwarnog: In the Field

By sgwarnog

Rarity

It really has been such a rarity that I’ve been into town since March, I think this was only the second or third time.

While I’ve made reasonable progress on my Christmas list with online shopping (fingers crossed for two outstanding deliveries scheduled to arrive tomorrow), there are some sorts of things that it really isn’t that easy to select or get hold of through any means other than going into a shop. So I drew up a targeted shortlist to be gathered from a small selection of gift emporia, donned my mask and tried to resist the urge to browse. It actually didn’t seem that busy thankfully. 

I detoured to City Park just to say hello to the place, and to capture what was once a familiar scene for my blips. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.