Return to the North

By Viking

Naughty elf

I popped into town today for :
Petrol
Croissants
And to call round with my aunt and uncles gifts.
On the way it started snowing which was a bit exciting :-)
So on the way home I stopped off at the local country park thinking the house might look good with snowflakes falling. By then it was closer to sleet and it doesn’t really show up in the photo. However if you look large and zoom in to the window without shutters on you might see a live naught elf.

Merry Christmas everyone in blipland - it’s been one hell of a year and not over yet but for the bulk of us we have our health and the love of our friends and family. Something I feel forever grateful for.

Right now I need to go soak my foot (plantar fasciitis is giving me **** after said walk!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.