Christmas Eve

Gloagburn for egg supplies- very busy with folks picking up their butcher meat at the outdoor area they had set up.

Ben joined us later - bacon rolls followed by plenty chat. We were talking about the new lockdown on Saturday and he asked me if I had ever been depressed the last time.  I said no but sometimes I was fed up and I asked if he had been.  He said he was happy he could be at home and not school but only thing was fed up about was speaking to the same people all the time :).

We played Carcassone again.  We went into town and up to Tiso and back for another game.

More chat about Santa and whether we are on the red list - mummy was in it last year for shouting and he thought he was def green this year . I got sent a video there where he was waiting to see and his face when it went green was a picture!

Ok best go and get the wrapping done - yes I’m pretty late this year......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.