Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Family time On Christmas Eve

20 minutes in Eric’s yard on a lovely sunny day  with almost everyone and the 2 dogs racing around like crazy.  Very fun. Nik, Peter and Anne here.  Extra is the family portrait but I went for the dogs’ frolic which we all enjoy.  They make me stay in the metal cage at the entry ( so the dog doesn’t get out the gate when someone comes in... so they won’t run into me.. but there is lots of greetings). 
Zoom with Herb’s brother and sil.
Then our traditional Xmas eve herring with our next door neighbor and one more (4 of us) on 
our side patio.   Could use a heater. 
Very different.  No Swedish meatballs.  Pizza for 2.!  Not altogether relaxing but tomorrow I’m not going anywhere.  Tired. 
I do hope you all find some peace and joy somehow in this holiday.   Please take care and be well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.