Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Christmas Eve Fashion

It really is a time to appreciate the family ...I feel like we've been on a family theme forever this week tho with more to come so it was time for the four legged member.   BUT.... I couldn't resist the outfits... Fiona's "Tree Rex" t shirt and Tatum's ugly drug store sweater.(.I want one of those).    And Maple's sweater.     Dinner here for the 6 of us,....NOT Swedish (except for the herring which tradition our next door neighbor enjoys here before the family arrives)) but Salmon.  And French yule log (bought) .   Easier.  I didn't even make the bread.  Getting there to simple.  Always books, not all new,  for gifts, and my shutterfly calendar made it here today with just hours to spare.  All fun.   Happy Christmas tomorrow everyone.  
More in extra

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.