a town called E.

By Eej

Rule Breaking

I have many self-imposed Blip-rules that nobody but me cares about and that sometimes make it hard to post what it is I want to post so I hesitate for too long until I slap myself in the face (not literally) for being crazy and upload it anyway because I KNOW I'm Blipping for me and I liked this one better than the cute chickadee I also got because it's just so fierce and sometimes I feel like sitting on someone's fence and yelling at them too.
I'd do it for free too, not for the peanuts.

Rule # 2: Not 2 Blips of the same thing in a row.

I've felt happy all day. I don't know if it's because I'm feeling healthier or because I threw away half my closet last night and feel all cleansed or because it's the weekend - I'm just running with it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.