SweetHoney

By Honeythedog

I’m not dreaming of a white Christmas.

I’m not dreaming of a white Christmas,
I’m not dreaming of a white Christmas,
All I’m dreaming of the whole day long,
Is a peaceful one,
Merry Christmas, happy new year,
To those of you who live in fear,
And let us hope that very soon,
The peace you seek will then resume,
I’m not dreaming of a white Christmas,
I’m not dreaming of a white Christmas.

https://youtu.be/Ib52vD4aOl4

This Christmas song deserves far more airplay than it gets, so Darren as decided he will share it with you today, it as a nice message and I think we all hope things will get better very very soon.

Happy Christmas everybody, as you can see from photo, Santa as been, I’m a very lucky girl, on top of that it’s my birthday today too, so birthday presents as well. I do love getting new toys to play with, it’s such fun.

We have had our early Christmas Day walk, very cold and frosty, but sunny and bright. 

We’d both like to wish you all a very Happy Christmas Day, whatever your doing, with or without family and friends, we hope there is something to smile about today.

Take care everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.