Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Christmas Sunrise - Chasewater Light Railway

Merry Christmas to you all 

It was worth the early walk this morning and while I'd intended to use the waters of the reservoir for a reflection shot, I couldn't get into a position that would provide a pleasing composition.

I'd crossed the railway tracks on the way to the park, so headed back to try and find something worthy of such a beautiful morning.  In the end I was spoilt for choice so I've used up 3 of my extras, I have plenty left.

It's going to be a quiet Christmas - no meeting up with the extended family, though we will be joined by L's Mum as she is in our support bubble.  Hopefully we will at least be able to catch up with friends and family on various walks planned for the coming days (all following the appropriate guidelines, of course).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.