A New Obsession

And so it begins

I JUST found out about the coin/shield thing the other day....and I SELFLESSLY gave my best 20 pence to MsJackusBlackus earlier today, when quite frankly she could have given me her 50 pence, cos that is what I am missing


Anyway in my quest for a shield 50 pence I have noticed a wide variety of designs and now I need them all.


Slightly off the point, this is a fancy £2 coin, but still, when one does not have the 50 pence of one's dreams what else can be done?

I also had a British Library 50 pence but MrC&D stole it as he said because it came from his pocket it was his. We'll just have to see how that stands up in court, cos at least half of it is mine as far as I can see.

I'd also quite like to insert a subliminal message into this post but

SEND ME YOUR 50P COINS

under blip regs

SEND ME YOUR 50P COINS

i am unsure if this is allowed

SEND ME YOUR 50P COINS

so I shall refrain.

SEND ME YOUR 50P COINS

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.