Rudolph!!!

I was going to post a Christmas card greeting but i saw this when on a walk with Molly this morning and I couldn't resist him.
Hope you all had a nice day. I got pictures of the girls opening their presents at their dads apparently Autumn got up at 4.30 and had to be sent back to bed several times.

I did a face call via messenger with my cousin Michael in Cornwall he was so pleased to see me. Hes a 2nd cousin we didnt know each other existed until a few years ago when i was researching ancestry and his son contacted me. It turned out Michael and I were born in the same Month and same year. Then to top it all his grandson was born on the same day as Grace was. I met him and his wife in York once when they came up on holiday.

We had a lovely dinner tonight and the dogs enjoyed theirs too, now i am stuffed full of food and watching all the rubish on tv lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.