An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Happy New Haircut...

Hooooooooray!

After months of being desperate to get my hair cut and things cropping up that meant I couldnt have it done, I finally made it back to my old hairdresser (old as in she's been cutting my hair for a long time, not as in ancient ;) today and feel all the better for it.

I really must find someone local but I find having my haircut more traumatic than going to the dentist so I don't really mind the 40 minute journey back to Mandy.

Alan had a great day with Marion. They had a chocolate party apparently. Sounds fab to me. There's even some left so I just might have sneak a little taste. Only polite ;)

Dinner done and now watching a Midsommer Murders, which I always find totally tedious but I'm too tired to cope with anything else. Another half glass of wine and I'll be asleep anyway!

Enjoy the rest of the weekend peeps. :)) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.