The show must go on...

Hero and I had been invited to perform at Show Of Winners - a big doggie gala show - tonight and of course we went...

It was our last performance before Crufts and Hero was fabulous. He worked so well. Unfortunately the same cannot be said about the sound system. Our music sounded horrid. I couldn't even recognize it.

My dad and my friend Helle were there to support us and I think my mum was there too.

I spent the day with Helle and her dogs. It has been good.

Have a good weekend.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

You can see the performance here! It is the 5th video from the top - the one with the Halloween pumpkin in the middle of the stage. Our performance starts about 6.30 mins into the video. I would turn the sound down before watching it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.