2 years of blipping

Yesterday was an emotional day. I had decided that Hero and I would dance for my mum at Show Of Winners and we did and Hero was fantastic.

You can see the performance here! It is the 5th video from the top - the one with the Halloween pumpkin in the middle of the stage. Our performance starts about 6.30 mins into the video. I would turn the sound down before watching it as there was something wrong with the sound system! The music sounded horrid.

And my dad had a Birthday present for me that he and my mum had bought for me before my mum died. My Birthday is not until later this month, but my present was a new flash for my camera and they had wanted to give it to me before I left for Crufts, so that maybe I could use it over there.

Today is my blipday - 730 consecutive blips!

Have a good Sunday!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.