Big enough?

Shelties are rather noisy dogs, but Biscuit has been quiet for a couple of days after his dental surgery. Nothing quiet about him today though – and he keeps humping Hero’s head! That’s how grateful he is for all of Hero’s loving care these last days. Naughty sheltie!

It is good to see him look like his old, happy self though. He has been chewing a hoof too, so he must be feeling better.

This is Biscuit in my old German Shepherd Dog’s bed. My GSD was a BIG boy and he had a BIG bed, but Biscuit seems to think it has the perfect size for him. He is small in size, but HUGE in attitude and ego :-).

I love my confident and rather naughty little sheltie. A big personality in a small package.

It has been a long and busy day at work, but it was a lovely sunny day, so we still managed a good walk in daylight. Mmmm I like sunshine!

This is my 3 years blipday. I haven't had time to do much about it though, but I guess Biscuit's recovery is quite a good way to celebrate a blipday :-)
1095 consecutive blips! :-)


See you tomorrow!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.