4 years

4 x 365 = 1460 consecutive blips!

I wish I hadn't started blipping in the winter though. I always have crap weather and light for my blipdays. Today it was even raining :-(

Work until rather late, a walk with the boys, then trying to get a decent blipday blip, training with Hero and giving the blipday blip another attempt. This is the best I came up with. Sigh!

I just wanna say, that I love Blip and all of the wonderful people I have met through my online diary. I am so looking forward to seeing some of you at Crufts next week :-)

And after having helped me celebrate my 4 years blipday, Blipbear and Kiwi will soon continue their adventures with a journey to Sweden.

Wooohoooo I am already looking forward to the next 365 blips :-)
See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.