5 years

5 x 365 = 1825 consecutive blips!


First of all... Thank you for all your support yesterday and for the stars and hearts. It means a lot to me. Beat was a very special boy and it seems very quiet now when he is not around.

Today is my 5th Blipday... So much has happened since my 4th Blipday. Last year I also blipped a picture of 3 dogs for my blipday, but it was not the same dogs as this year. 

This time last year, Gollum was just a dream. Helle and I were waiting impatiently for his mum, Jazz, to come in season. She did just after Crufts 2015 and I think Gollum has been the most blipped dog on my journal this last year. 

And of course Beat is sadly missing in this years celebratory blip....

At some point it looked like there would be no Blipland, when it was time for my 1825th Blip. I am so grateful that we are all still here. A huge thank you to the new Blip Central Team; Annie, Bob, Graham and Ian!

I have been to work today, walked and trained dogs and visited my friend's litter of Border Collie puppies.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. Have a look at the extra too - very patient Hero... still holding his sign tight even with Gollum trying to kiss him :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.