2 x 4th

Thanks a million for your overwhelming support these two days. It really means so much to me. I am grateful and honoured to be a part of this wonderful community. Thanks again!

Gollum has been to two breed shows in his life. One in August in the Baby Class and one in November in the Puppy Class. He did really well both times (which was a surprise as he is not really a show dog) and this weekend I had a text from someone in the Border Collie Club Show committee saying that he had gained enough points to place 4th in both Baby Of The Year 2015 and Puppy Of The Year 2015. She had 2 rosettes for me, which I could collect whenever it suited me. 

So here he is - Mr. Gollum with his Dog Of The Year rosettes :-)
2 x 4th is not bad for a little working dog. 

His sister Vega won the Baby Of The Year 2015 title. Woooohoooo what a fabulous litter :-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.