Big Day

It's been an exciting day with lots of fun.

We left home at 8 am and arrived to Hillerød 1½ hour later.

I trained Gollum for half an hour and then Gollum's half brother Novak arrived (top left picture) with his owner Clara. Clare had asked me if I could help her with her heelwork training, so we had a lesson and they do now have lots to work on until we meet again. 

Novak has the same father as Gollum and he comes from the same breeder as Biscuit - it is all one big family :-)

When Novak had left, I had a super training session with Hero. He was a clever boy (top right picture).

I took all 3 boys for a walk and then I had a play session with Gollum and Biscuit before it was time to drive the last 4 km to my sister's.

My nephew Andreas celebrated his 11th Birthday today, so the entire family met for cake and a yummy dinner.

We had a super day  it was great.

Bottom left picture: my nephew Marcus playing Ipad Games.
Middle right picture: the birthday boy with his cake.
Bottom right picture: my dad, my nephew and my dad's aunt Gudrun. 

Home at 10 pm and now it is bedtime. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.