3 Puppies

I borrowed a small night crate for Xmas from my sister. Xmas stayed in it for 20 mins and then he got hysterical. I was so tired that I just couldn't bear having to get up again to find the bag, so I took Xmas up into my bed and we fell asleep. It turnes out that he slept a lot better. We were only up once and he slept until 7. So I think we are done with night crates unless he suddenly starts being naughty at nights. 

We met with Helle today to train dogs. We trained all 5 dogs (Xmas, Mocca, Tango, Ex-it and Gollum) and they got to play together. In this picture it is Mocca and Xmas playing and Tango watching them. He had a ball, that kept him busy. 

Gollum also got to help gather the sheep as one of them needed medicine - he was thrilled, but thought it was a short session :-)

Xmas made a new video ;-)
https://youtu.be/SwH9F5vpOMc 

Happy Christmas
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.