I want the Pug to come out and play!

We stayed overnight with my sister. Xmas slept from 10 PM to 3 AM, when he went outside for a wee and then he slept for another 2 hours. 

At 5 AM he was super awake. I kept him relatively quiet until 7 AM, when we woke up the rest of the family and let them look after Xmas whilst I went for a walk with Gollum and Tango. 

We came home to a puppy, who was still full of energy and busy playing with the pugs. 

He stayed awake for another hour and then he took a big nap. He has been switching between napping and full power the rest of the day. He has had a fab time. I think Tango and Gollum has too..

We left my sister's at 3 PM and the dogs slept all way home. Christmas is tiring business. 

Tango and Xmas are now busy playing. I hope they will soon be ready for another nap, because I feel exhausted!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.