Just another day

Not a lot to report today after a lazy start to the day once up I decided to go for a walk to get some fresh air and search out a blip. The rest of the day rather a nothing day due to restrictions in place. We normally go visit the grand kids on boxing day but due to late rule changes that went out the window. So an afternoon watching sport on TV and general tv viewing .
Just realised that even though I took photos this morning I hadn't posted my blip so a late post for me . Nothing much in the local park apart from a few Squirrels running around 
Pleased I got this photo this morning as the weather has turned to high winds and rain. Fingers crossed tomorrow is better  as I need to do a security check and hopefully get out somewhere for my blip. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.