Colourful end

I hope you all had a lovely Christmas day and got some wonderful presents . Ours was a quite one with just the 4 of us so nice and steady. I got some wonderful presents and enjoyed a filling Christmas dinner  . This afternoon late on I decided to go walk off some of my dinner and search out a blip. As I walked through the local park a lovely sunset started to form so grabbed a few shots , I like this one best but have included a couple of extras as I have some to spare. I then went and picked  my Mum up from my sisters to take her home. She had a lovely day but has had a couple of falls today so made sure she was safely back home before coming home my self.
A relaxing evening planned with a snack when we are felling a little peckish and a few beers and a film and some general tv viewing.
Another quite day planned for tomorrow with some FB time with the grandkids as we are unable to go there 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.