Happy Christmas

I had a few bits to do today on my 1st day off work . I decided to brave the queue at the local butchers this morning to get a few bits  then a trip to the garage to net a new tyre on Graces car  which turned out to be more expensive as the 2 fronts need replacing as the was getting close to the limit and the final back  tyre is looking a little cracked so needs sorting as well but that will have to wait till after Christmas as there was only 1 man working and he needs a hand to get the wheel off as it is stuck fast . so poor grace has an unwanted expense but cheaper than a fine . 
This afternoon I went over to Metheringham to pick up Julie from her parents . After getting shown the door by the dog barking away at me we headed back home stopping off at Branston  to grab a blip. I have blipped these sheep but love the festive effect that the locals have done.
A relaxed evening with a few beers.
May I take this opportunity to wish everyone in blipland a Happy Safe Christmas 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.