Christmas Tree

Today I decided it was the day to blip my Tree for the month . A rather grey day again and with nothing spoiling a steady morning . Late morning a trip to Tesco which wasn't to bad . I went to get some flowers to put on Dad's grave and then once I had been and visited him it was back home for a fairly relaxed afternoon which included getting the Christmas presents finally wrapped, I have and still am waiting for 2 to be delivered . This will be my last shot of this tree but good news I have a new one lined up for next year.
This evening I dropped Julie off at work and then went to visit Mum and drop her gifts off. Back home via the chippy to get a treat of fish & chips .
Going to get changed and get my Christmas Jumper on soon and go down the local pub for a few beers and a Christmas singalong .

So all that is left for me to do is Wish all my fellow Blippers a very Happy Peaceful safe Christmas hope you all have a lovely time  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.