Happy Christmas Dad

A fairly relaxed morning involved a trip to the local butchers and was surprised they wasn't as busy as I thought 4 people in the shop when I arrived and 1 more arrived at the same time as me. Back home for some breakfast and then went to Tesco which again wasn't to busy to get a couple of bits that we had forgot and some flowers for Dads grave.
A trip down to place the flowers on his grave and then go visit Mum and drop her gifts off . When I arrived my Mum said she wished she knew i was going as she would have got me to call at the chip shop so I of course went and got her Fish and Chips which she enjoyed. 
Back home then I went and picked Julie up from her Dads and back home via a couple of shops. The News on my credit card is its still blocked and was unable to tell me if they was sending a new one or unblocking it as they said some one will ring me and asked a few more questions so that's annoying good job I have cash and a 2nd credit card .

This evening I will go down the local for a couple of beers and a Christmas sing along like I have done before then back home for a couple more before the big day tomorrow .

Finally I would like to wish everyone on blip  a Happy wonderful peacefully Christmas enjoy your day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.