Craft...

You know that you've found a great friend when you can turn up at her house while she's out and make this much mess at her kitchen table! I love that I can just be at home here. That's pretty special.

Only now she's come back and made me stop cause she's had too much wine to join in with the craft geekery so I'm being made to watch Jonathan Ross and I'm thinking that Justin Timberlake is quite handsome. I'm not entirely sure how I feel about that if I'm honest... however, between him and Richard Gere (would would would!) shurrup Mum... so would you!! on Graham Norton last night they've made me laugh with the tequila and crazy golf! What are you talking about? Yeah... you had to see them both I guess!

Now I'm being shouted at for using my iPad... there's some random electronics ban in the sitting room or something but she can't have it both ways so I'm going to raid the fridge in a minute! Fabulous friends are ace! FT you rock! x

53 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.