All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Leia

Leia adores my neighbour Mel. She is a lovely person who looks after my cats when we're on holiday. However Leia does not love Murphy, who is Mels cat. I don't normally let my cats out in the morning unless I have a day off and am going to be around, but today I did let Leia out for a wander in the back garden before I went to work. She was having a lovely time pottering around, chewing the grass......until she spotted Murphy. Sitting having a wash on HER decking. And she was NOT happy! I don't know if you can tell from this picture quite how big and bushy her tail got and how much her fur was standing on end, but I do think the expression on her face tells it all!

Luckily it didn't turn into a big catfight. Just a long stare off and then Murphy slinked back off to his own house! Good to see Leia can extert herself without violence!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.