Photobook

Sometimes I am in danger of taking photographs, but doing nothing with them.  This has been particularly true over the last 9 months, when I have done virtually no printing, because my club has not been running print competitions owing to the lockdowns and other print competitions and salons have all been cancelled. 

Like many people, I suspect, I have a large collection of photographs which have never seen the light of day. At the start of the first lockdown I promised myself that I would use the time to make at least one book of one of my trips, but somehow it never happened.

However now, after a couple of hiccups, I have started the book, and made quite decent progress.  I am a long way towards the first draft selection of images and layout.  There's a lot of work to do  yet, but it should go a lot more quickly now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.