Muddy Waters

This afternoon I decided to walk to visit Mum and take my River shot for the month and my last for the year long project. I have alternated the view each month from looking up river to down river always from the same bridge. As you can see from this shot the water is high and looking rather muddy from the rain that has fallen. On my way down it was  foggy and have included a couple of extras 1 looking the other way and also the other extra was taken when I left Mums and the fog had lifted so you can see a red looking Cathedral. I need to find a new river area for next year to go with my tree project .
My Mum is doing fine and has recovered  from her falls still aches a bit .
Back home for a relaxing evening now with a spot of general TV tonight we did enjoy a very good film last night on Netflix called Eli 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.