Deserted & Secure

Another rather wet grey day today so no real opportunity to go out and about for a blip. I spent a good 90 minutes trying to renew my car insurance . I rang my old insurer up to say I didn't want to take up the offer from them as it was £100 more than what I had found on line . They did remind me that I had a claim against me on an insurance that was for Grace's car as it is in my name and she is a named driver. So that has gone against me despite it been Grace who had the accident. I then got in touch with the new insurer to make sure it wouldn't effect the payment , it has and added another £32 to my price still cheaper and wanting to get it sorted I took up the offer.
This afternoon I went and picked Julie up from her Dads. We needed to get a few fresh bits from Tesco so headed up that way.
I stopped off at work to do a security check and make sure all was ok. Thankfully all was fine and it gave me this blip shot showing a rather damp grey day.
Back home 2 loads of washing done and trying to get it dry indoors , it was then on to sorting the bins out along with a mountain of recycling , Both wheelie bins full and ready for collection tomorrow.
A relaxed evening is now planned for this evening possibly a film or some Netflix viewing 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.