Colourful collection

A rather damp day today so a case of an indoor blip. I decided to blip a collection of socks that I got for Christmas , I know what your going to ay Socks for Christmas but I did hint that I need some new ones for general wear rather than the thick ones I wear with my steel toecap shoes for work.
Julie got me the 3 in the middle and then the colourful food ones came from Jeri & Paul . The pair in the thumbnail Julie says I must wear when I have a meeting at work to attend .
Blip sorted I have just realised I hadn't posted it  so better late than never. 
This evening Visited my Mum who is fine a lot better than my Sister who has covid again . This Evening we watched a very enjoyable film Troll on Netflix with Grace and then some other bits that we had recorded on Sky but never got round to watching .
Finally I have had my credit card unblocked this was after they finally got round to calling me and that they are happy that it was an attempt to purchase on a web site that they thought was a scam but turns out it was an ok site 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.