Sunset Landscape

After a damp start to the day the  weather dried up so I planned to go out for a walk to search out a blip. I finally got out late afternoon and went for a walk along the cycle track along the river. I was rewarded  with a lovely late afternoon sunset sky . I was slightly spoilt for choice but went with this one as there is plenty to enjoy in it with the pylons , wires , flowing ,river and of course  a stunning sky. I have tagged it for Wide Wednesday as the prompt is Landscape many thanks to Bobsblips for hosting . Back home for a relaxing evening with a couple of beers and possibly a film as last night I watched a very good football match last night instead where Leicester beat Liverpool sorry LV . 
An update on my car insurance surprisingly my insurance company have managed to beat the AA quote by £14 so I have obviously cancelled the AA one and stayed with Hastings as the excess is also a little lower , I just wish these companies would give the best price from the start their excuse was that all quotes are reviewed at midnight which improved mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.