Day 269 Tier 3 Day 29

Another day with not a lot of motivation!!!
Did some washing and made a roast dinner to use up the last of the turkey.
Then just whiled the time away watching tutorials  and stuff like that!!
The Elves escaped into the kitchen - what they up to I wondered.
Elf said safety look what I have found - Christmas Crackers
Oh good said Safety Christmas is over so we best pull them
Ooh lets - it seems a shame to waste them
Fortunately for me I arrived in time to stop them
They are saved for New Year's Eve I said and you can wait until then to pull them.
Oops they said  We are sorry and will wait until then.
How many more sleeps?
Two I said 
Ok they all said we will go back to the radiator now
Another dismal day and we did have about 5 mins of snow!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.