Jigsaw Jigsaw

Unexpected visit from my brother in law who is in our support bubble meant I didn’t get a walk.

Spent some time sorting work resources and trying to chuck things out I don’t use anymore. I need to de-clutter the study. It’s not been too difficult a job for once as I checked out so much last time I did it. Finally things feel a little clearer.

Made some Rogan Josh curry with leftover Turkey which turned out pretty good. MrH spent a bit of time doing his jigsaw and I had a rather serious but good catch up with my brother and parents on a video call. Watched a couple of very mediocre films today and finally finished repairing a jacket which had a torn lining. I’ll eventually get it relined in something nice hopefully.

There was a flurry of very large, slow falling big snow flakes which was lovely to watch.

Hoping for a more pleasurable day tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.