Frosty and His Son....?

What a beautiful day!    The morning was cool but invigorating!   The girls and I had a wonderful morning walk, with a light morning breeze, a crystal clear,  blue sky!
      I got an email from a group I belong to today.... OMUG.    Ocala Mac Users of Ocala.   The notification was to inform me that I could register for the Covid Vaccine if I was interested in getting it.    The Marion County Health Dept would register me, make an appointment for me to attend, and that would be that!  Yahoo!   I went ahead and registered, and now await my appointment.
      Afterwards, I started in on the usual morning chores....   laundry, vacuuming, and dog games!  I did head out with Silver during the day.  We got 11 miles in.  While out I found another Frosty out there.   Only this Fosty had company.   Sitting on top of his Tophat was a junior Frosty, in training.  I had to make a u turn on the street to get this photo.   It was so darn cute!!!!!
Since I have so many extras, I decided to post other sights on my ride.    
Extra:  The Chinese Banana tree is showing the ravages of frost and cold air on a tropical plant
Extra 2:  The sunset looking back and over where Frosty was still frolicking around the front yard.
Extra 3:    The light looking back over my shoulder as I peddled to the mail center.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.