Camelias at the Mail Center.......

A busy and exhausting day.......  It started out not getting a good nights sleep last night.....  I don't function well on 4 hours of sleep.  I just couldn't shut my mind down last night.  Sleep was lost, too busy  mind, sleep deprived as a consequence. 
     I had to go to Gainesville today to see my Asthma Dr..   That always involves a Pulmonary Function Test which is uncomfortable, unpleasant and takes a while to complete.    But everything was good, I am set to go for another year.    I did get to see an employee there that I worked with when I was at the hospital for 13 years.   It was wonderful to renew that friendship.  We shared a big, long hug, and started in with the same ole banter that we had then.
      After I left the office, I stopped to get a Blaze Pizza to bring home for super.   Oh gosh, it was so delicious!   I have enough left over for tomorrows meal.  
     I started to droop when I got home.....   Long drive, not enough sleep, stop at the mail box, walk the girls super, feed the girls, washed a blanket, walked the girls and now I am absolutely done in.   It's hard to focus to write this post, but it's done now and I am going to bed......  7:08 pm.  The girls are already on the bed waiting for me.
        I forgot to tell you, the red flower is Camelia in bloom, at the mail box.  It presented itself as an EB, as I am too tired to focus on a photo.
Tomorrow is another day.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.