Pink Twinkles

By Pinktwinkles

Jamacian Sheep!

This morning, being day 1 of the school holidays and of hubby's week off work, we went to Doonies Rarebreeds Farm with the kids. We met some friends there (unplanned) and saw two 12 hour old lambs. This guy (girl maybe??) was posing away for me to take photos!! I'm sure you don't get sheep in Jamacia, that *really* would be a rare breed, but he looks like he has dreadlocks in so to me he's a Jamacian Sheep!

I want to say thanks to everyone who commented on my 100th blip yesterday. I was totally gobsmacked by the 73 comments on it. I started off replying to people commenting, but by about 50 it just got silly. So a massive thanks to the rest of you. I really appreciate it.

Now, if anyone can tell me how to rezize an image, without it stripping out the exif data, please enlighten me, I'm off to post in the forums. I'm fed up having my blips waiting for approval since I got my new camera. Thanks ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.