Pink Twinkles

By Pinktwinkles

Sexy New Phone!

I had a couple of shots today, but when this wee sexy beast arrived, I just had to blip it!! It's an LG Renoir, which has an 8M camera and loads of other cool features. It's probably the next best thing to an iPhone. I previously had an LG Viewty which is also touchscreen, and decided when I needed to upgrade that I couldn't possibly go back to having a keypad. So this is my new one. I've only had it 3 hours, but I LOVE it!

Sorry I've not been commenting much this week, just been busy with other things, like my phone today (not to mention cleaning red wine off a wall. Hubby knocked a whole glass over, cream wall, broken wedding present glass!), learning how to shrink photos last night and transferring photos off phone the night before! Anyway, I promise to comment soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.