Tiny Succulent ...... in a Boot

Someone in my garden club collected succulent plants and interesting "planters"......she made lots of creations to sell at our plant sale a few years ago....I think the boot planters are kind of cool if they are in someone else's yard.  :-)) This seems like a good shot for TT; that succulent is really tiny.

 Today was a pleasant kind of day for me with short peeks at the sun, after a very cold frosty night, it was still cool during the day. I liked it. I'm glad my pineapple sage was all warm and cozy in my enclosed heated area.

Done.....Done....Done with my year end accounting for the business. This may be my last year doing this; I am hoping to pass even this job on to the boys next year. I have hung on to all the money for the business......maybe I can let go of that too.  By the way, when I say "boys" I mean our 50+ age sons who already work in the business; my husband retired this last year.  :-))

Remember.....continue to stay safe, be nice and caring to one another.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.