Friendly cat

This cat lives at the hospital about 15 minutes up the road from home so I often see it when I'm out for my walks. Sometimes it's sits on the low wall at the bottom of the fence, which is just the right height for talking to people, other times it's on the footpath, sometimes in the middle or sometimes under the trees. And an ever so friendly cat so we talk when it feels like it. 
Good to have a late start on Wednesdays to actually take a morning slowly, sit in the sun and get some admin etc done. 
The students are tired, not focused and more and more are turning cameras off. While there are good reasons for some to keep them off, I feel it's becoming an excuse to not participate. I wonder how they will manage when their full Uni course starts and they have tutorials to attend..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.