New reality day 155

Bright day

Well the brightest we get at the moment.

I took this when coming home from shopping. I needed some winter clothes that allow me to cycle. I tried to cycle with my downhill ski pants, and I couldn't breath. So now I have wind and waterproof but also elastic winter sports pants. I also bought a jacket underneath my ski jacket that I use. It's kind of like track suite jacket, which will hopefully be the layer I need.

I'm not cycling to work this week anymore. It's so icy and I have such long days that I don't think I'll have strength to fight in the slosh uphill coming home. So testing will wait.

It was pretty when the it was coming down as snow. Now it's been raining a bit. It's slosh all over. Still white, but so so so wet.

I have been shoveling snow today. Good training. Have only walked with dogs on top of that.

I finished the first puzzle. It is missing a piece. It was brand new. You can see the puzzle here:
https://twitter.com/HeidiHHFinland/status/1344334314155216896

I'm thinking about complaining...  Has anyone ever complained and gotten an answer?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.