Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Witch hazel again

More yellow tentacles have appeared on my local witch hazel (which I blipped as an extra on Christmas Day). I didn't go far today as it's very icy and it may be set to stay like that for a while. I can see I'm going to get cabin fever.

Some good news today was that the Oxford vaccine has been approved which should speed up the vaccination programme, particularly as they have now decided to give more people their first dose before giving second doses. However, the Covid statistics are getting worse and worse and may get a good deal worse still. I'm fully expecting there to be another complete lockdown in Scotland.

I've got some back-blipping to do, but thought I would start now as I can remember better what happened today - I've probably already forgotten what happened a few days ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.