Freyjad

By Freyjad

........ more snow

It was warmer today but there were so many people driving round and parking all along the roads so there just wasn't anywhere to stop.  Consequently I didn't find a parking space so I had to grab the shot and head off again leaving no opportunity for a walk.

I zoomed with Deborah who up to press has enjoyed a relatively Covid free existence in Bali but she tells me that today an 11pm curfew has been imposed. The borders have been closed up to quite recently but it seems that now tourists have been allowed to return that infections are increasing.  Our friends in Thailand tell us a very similar story too.

Thank you so much for the comments, stars and Hrts left for yesterday's blip, they're all very much appreciated and I'm pleased you like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.