Abstract Thursday - New Years Eve 2020

Happy New Year everyone, here’s hoping 2021 will be kind to us all!

I didnt see any fireworks tonight although I guess around midnight there might be some but I’ll be well asleep by then! ; ). I spotted this lovely shadow from the gate and thought it would work as an abstract for AT.

I’ve had a crazy day trying to get all the photos off my iPad to no avail ; (
I’ve not been good about downloading them regularly onto an external hard drive and now the iPad is full to the brim. Let me just say 33,000 images aaarrghhh!!!   I must have been a bit distracted by Covid things and just forgot about it..for nearly a year!!!  The iPad is old and either thats the problem or it just doesn't have enough memory left for the resources necessary to remove the images!!  More on that tomorrow ; (

Big thanks to ingeborg for another year of hosting AT, well done ;o)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.