Happy New Tier

I'm sure that I am not the only person to use that title today as Cheshire gets promoted to tier 4. 

We went on the local walk that we used to do regularly in the first lockdown past the field of llamas who were enjoying the snow. We had expected a covering last night but there wasn't any so this has lingered from a couple of days ago.

I was doing some end of year backups and looking at the blips I had taken this year. As I tag all my photos it is quite easy to see my main subjects and these are my most popular subjects:

102 Birds (67 different)
36 Canals and Rivers which  includes 25 Bridges (9 in the Shropshire Union series and 6 in the Trent & Mersey series)
21 Football 
17 Butterflies
9 Geocaching
9 Llamas (that surprised me)

kwdiane featured in 9 pictures and I did 1 selfie
151 were taken within a mile of home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.