Day 3 - Jigsaw

Day 3 of my COVID lockdown. Still no problems although I have had some intermittent coughing. I felt slightly wooly-headed at times yesterday but that seems to have cleared. I've certainly had worse colds this year. There has been no loss of taste or smell.

I went for a PCR test yesterday but I dont think it will tell me anything I don't already know.

I should have mentioned I have had both jabs and the booster otherwise I expect I would have felt much worse.

Today's limited blip is the Christmas jigsaw I started a couple of days ago. Its a wasgij puzzle with no picture of practical use but it is good fun.

As this is my last blip of 2021 I thought I would give a breakdown of my photos for the year which is something I started last year.

125 birds (92 different)
24 canals and rivers (including 17 bridges)
34 football 
7 butterflies
11 geocaching
5 books
3 Llamas- a big drop here :)

kwdiane featured in 6 pictures and I did 3 selfies
130 were taken within a mile of home.


Happy New Year everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.