Day 4 - Fireworks

Living on  a hill we always have a good view of fireworks on New Years Eve. This was a spontaneous shot just after midnight. It was taken from the drive so I didn't break my self-isolation. :)

I got the result from my PCR test today which confirmed what I already knew. Still, I thought it was an efficient service. My isolation ends on January 8th at 23:59 unless I get 2 negative lateral flow tests on day 6 and day 7. Yesterday evening my cough got slightly worse but it doesn't seem as bad today. Again, I must say this is no worse than a normal cold and as a bonus I'm not suffering the aching muscles I normally get with a cold.  Im pretty hopeful that I should test negative before the full isolation runs its course. 

Happy New Year

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.