New Tiers Eve

When l went into my conservatory this morning it looked like a scene out of Dr Zhivago, every window and the roof was covered in ice.
I heat it independently from the rest of the house and had forgotten to leave the heating on overnight.
So a quick phone shot as it was starting to melt in places.
I was just going to put it straight on here but as it’s Abstract Thursday l couldn’t resist doing something to it. Thank you Ingeborg, sorry there are no fireworks.

Have just arrived at my bubble home for a couple of days.
On the way l called in at the florist for some flowers for Rebecca then at the wine shop for some champagne for tonight.

So the year draws to a close and what a year it has been.
May l take this opportunity to thank you all for the love and support you have shown me in 2020.
My hope for you is a better new year with health and happiness xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.